Vergangene Spiele 1. Mannschaft | HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Spielpläne
Wednesday, 11 Aug 2021
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
1
:
5
Team ID

101154

EHC Chur

Saturday, 14 Aug 2021
17:45
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
5
:
4
Team ID

103178

GDT Bellinzona

Saturday, 28 Aug 2021
19:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
5
:
0
Team ID

103194

SC Herisau

Wednesday, 1 Sep 2021
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
4
:
3
Team ID

900158

EHC Bregenzerwald

Saturday, 4 Sep 2021
19:00
Team ID

103203

HC Luzern
6
:
3
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 11 Sep 2021
18:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
2
:
3
Team ID

102111

Argovia Stars

Saturday, 18 Sep 2021
19:45
Team ID

103205

PIKES EHC Oberthurgau
6
:
1
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
3
:
4
Team ID

103887

EC Wil

Wednesday, 29 Sep 2021
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
4
:
2
Team ID

103178

GDT Bellinzona

Sunday, 3 Oct 2021
15:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
2
:
3
Team ID

102024

EHC Burgdorf

Saturday, 9 Oct 2021
17:30
Team ID

102111

Argovia Stars
2
:
1
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 16 Oct 2021
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
4
:
6
Team ID

103194

SC Herisau

Saturday, 23 Oct 2021
17:30
Team ID

103211

SC Rheintal
2
:
3
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 30 Oct 2021
17:30
Team ID

103203

HC Luzern
4
:
1
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 6 Nov 2021
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
3
:
5
Team ID

105591

Red Lions Reinach

Saturday, 13 Nov 2021
17:30
Team ID

101033

EHC Frauenfeld
4
:
1
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 20 Nov 2021
17:30
Team ID

101083

EHC Wetzikon
8
:
0
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Sunday, 28 Nov 2021
15:27
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
1
:
3
Team ID

103205

PIKES EHC Oberthurgau