Vergangene Spiele 1. Mannschaft | HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Spielpläne
Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
2
:
7
Team ID

101154

EHC Chur

Saturday, 13 Aug 2022
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
3
:
1
Team ID

103203

HC Luzern

Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
4
:
2
Team ID

900158

EC Bregenzerwald

Sunday, 21 Aug 2022
17:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
6
:
3
Team ID

101064

EHC St. Moritz

Saturday, 27 Aug 2022
17:00
Team ID

103178

GDT Bellinzona
8
:
1
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 3 Sep 2022
18:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
5
:
4
Team ID

901259

ESC Kempten

Saturday, 10 Sep 2022
19:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
6
:
2
Team ID

103200

KSC Küssnacht am Rigi I

Saturday, 17 Sep 2022
19:00
Team ID

103203

HC Luzern
4
:
3
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 24 Sep 2022
17:30
Team ID

103887

EC Wil
2
:
1
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022
20:15
Team ID

101083

EHC Wetzikon
4
:
2
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 1 Oct 2022
18:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
3
:
1
Team ID

103194

SC Herisau

Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
6
:
5
Team ID

103205

PIKES EHC Oberthurgau

Saturday, 8 Oct 2022
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
3
:
2
Team ID

103211

SC Rheintal

Saturday, 15 Oct 2022
17:30
Team ID

105591

Red Lions Reinach
2
:
3
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Wednesday, 19 Oct 2022
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
6
:
1
Team ID

105591

Red Lions Reinach

Saturday, 29 Oct 2022
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
6
:
1
Team ID

102083

SC Unterseen-Interlaken

Saturday, 5 Nov 2022
17:30
Team ID

102111

Argovia Stars
0
:
4
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 12 Nov 2022
17:30
Team ID

102024

EHC Burgdorf
3
:
4
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft

Saturday, 19 Nov 2022
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
5
:
2
Team ID

103178

GDT Bellinzona

Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022
20:00
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
3
:
5
Team ID

101083

EHC Wetzikon

Saturday, 26 Nov 2022
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
5
:
0
Team ID

103887

EC Wil

Saturday, 3 Dec 2022
17:30
Team ID

103207

HC Prättigau-Herrschaft
1
:
2
Team ID

103203

HC Luzern